Faculty Status and Grievances Committee Report

The Faculty Status and Grievances Committee heard no cases in 2019-20.

The 2020-21 Faculty Status and Grievances Committee is:

- Melanie Marks (22)
- Jennifer Apperson (22)
- Charlie Kinzer (21)
- Eric Laws (21)
- Sarah Porter (21)
- Alternates:
 - Heather Lettner-Rust (21)
 - Lee Bidwell (21)
 - Chuck Ross (21)
 - Bill Abrams (21)

The two new members of the FSGC will serve a two year term and the alternates will serve a one-year term.

- Melanie Marks will represent the CBE and Jennifer Apperson will represent Education/Human Services as new members of the committee.
- The four alternates are **Heather Lettner-Rust**, Lee Bidwell, Chuck Ross, and Bill Abrams.
- The continuing members of the committee are **Charlie Kinzer**, **Eric Laws**, and **Sarah Porter**.