EPC Report 2020-2021

The membership for EPC this academic year was: Bill Abrams (chair), Shayla Betts, Corey Call, Kathy Gee, Pamela McDermott, Shawn Smith, Bruce Speas, Sarah Tanner-Anderson, Ben Topham (Cook-Cole Chair), Gena Southall (Teacher Preparation), Laura Jimenez (CEHS Chair), Jim Haug (CBE Chair), Amanda Blaisdell (CGPS Chair), David Shoenthal(AVPAA-nonvoting), Kate Morgan (Secretary-nonvoting), and Susan Hines (Registrar-nonvoting)

EPC had 11 virtual meetings over the course of the academic year sending 270 items on to the Longwood Faculty Senate. These include 245 information items for Senate and 25 action items on which Senate had to vote. EPC passed 51 new courses 15 policy changes or new policies and 3 new programs.

Yr hmbl and obt svt

Bill Abrams