## Committee on Educational Policy Report to the Faculty Senate 2013-2014

## Members

William Abrams Sharon Menegoni (Chair)
Doug Dalton (CAS) Michelle Norman (CEHS)

Sharon Emerson-Stonnell (CGPS)
Adam Franssen
Jackie Hall
Shawn Smith
Gerry Sokol
Scott Wentland

Jeff Halliday

Linda Lau (CBE) Vicki Levine (ex officio, Registrar)
Pat Lust (Liberal Studies) Virginia Black (Recording Secretary)

Action	Undergraduate	Graduate	Total 2013-2014
Course changes	72	7	79
Courses or programs to storage/deletion	33(c) 2 (p)	1 (p)	36
Gen Ed course changes	2		2
New courses	65	28	93
New courses (Gen Ed)	3		3
Program changes	35	6	41
New programs (major, minor, concentration)	9	4	13
Policy changes	4		4
Policy considerations			