Educational Policy Committee Report to the Faculty Senate 2007-2008

Members

Vonnie Colvin (spring only)

Rodney Dunning

Larisa Ferguson (spring only)

Linda Lau

Glenda Taylor (fall only)

Kristen McAleavey

Sharon Menegoni (fall only)

Bennie Waller

Edward Kinman, Chair

Action	Undergraduate	Graduate	Total 2007-2008
Course changes	87	22	109
Courses or programs to storage/deletion	9	1	10
Gen Ed course changes	3	XX	3
New courses	20	20	40
New courses (Gen Ed)	4	XX	4
Program changes	48	10	58
New programs (major, minor, concentration)	2	2	4
Policy changes			9
Policy considerations			2