## Faculty Development Committee 2009-2010

The Committee recommended funding of two sabbatical proposals: Dr. John Reynolds and Dr. Cheryl Adkins. Those recommendations were forwarded to the Provost's office.

Also, the Committee recommended changes to the FPPM, p. 108 of 2009 – 2010, which the Senate passed on March 18, 2010.

Gene Muto, chair