### 2022 - 2023 Committee Members

#### **Co-Chairs**

- W. T. Reveley, IV President, Presiding Officer
- Larissa Smith UPC Co-Chair, Provost and VP for Academic Affairs, Professor of History
- Matt McGregor UPC Co-Chair, VP for Administration & Finance
- Carl Harvey UPC Co-Chair, Chair of Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee, Associate Professor, School Librarianship

#### **Members**

- Victoria Kindon VP for Strategic Operations
- Cam Patterson VP for Student Affairs
- Courtney Hodges VP for Institutional Advancement
- Justin Pope VP and Chief of Staff
- Tim Hall Director of Athletics
- Chris Kukk Dean, Cormier Honors College
- Sara Neher Interim Dean, College of Business and Economics
- Roger Byrne Dean, Cook-Cole College of Arts and Sciences
- Angela McDonald Dean, College of Education, Health, and Human Services
- Jeannine Perry Dean, College of Graduate and Professional Studies
- Brent Roberts Dean, Greenwood Library
- Hazel Elif Guler Finance Committee, Associate Professor of English
- Carl Harvey Finance Committee, Assistant Professor of School Librarianship
- Dawn Schwartz Finance Committee, Assistant Professor of Accounting
- Kelly Nelson Finance Committee, Chair, Theater, Art & Graphic Design, Professor of Art
- Kim Redford Assessment Committee, Director, User Support Services
- Brent Roberts Assessment Committee, Dean, Library
- Jennifer Fraley Compliance Committee, Dean of Students
- David Shoenthal Compliance Committee, Associate Provost & Associate VPAA, Professor of Mathematics
- Jonathan Page University Diversity Council, Director, Multicultural Affairs
- JoEllen Pederson University Diversity Council, Associate Professor of Sociology
- Virginia Lewis- Faculty Senate Chair, Professor of Math
- Kim Wingo Purchasing Committee, Budget Director, Academic Affairs
- Susan Hines Technology Committee, University Registrar
- Mark Kendrick Technology Committee, Associate VP for Information Technology Services
- Robin Gregory Chair Staff Advisory Committee, Assistant Registrar
- Kirsten Bowen Vice-chair Staff Advisory Committee, Associate Bursar
- Mackenzie Harry Student Government Association President
- Lauren Bender Student Government Association Representative

• Cameron O'Brion - President's Appointment, University Counsel

# **Standing Committees:**

#### **Assessment Committee**

- Co-chair Kim Redford
- Co-chair Brent Roberts

## **Compliance Committee**

- Co-chair Jen Fraley
- · Co-chair David Shoenthal

# **University Diversity Council**

- Co-chair Jonathan Page
- Co-chair JoEllen Pederson

### **Finance Committee**

- Co-chair Carl Harvey
- Co-chair Larissa Smith
- Co-chair Matt McGregor

# **Purchasing Committee**

- Co-chair TBD
- Co-chair Kim Wingo

# **Technology Committee**

- Co-chair Susan Hines
- Co-chair Mark Kendrick