Longwood University Planning Council Membership 2015-2016

W. Taylor Reveley, IV President

Ken Copeland, Co-Chair Vice President for Administration & Finance

Joan Neff, Co-Chair Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Charles White, Co-Chair Chair of Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee

Troy Austin Director of Athletics

Courtney Hodges Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Victoria Kindon Vice President for Strategic Operations

Tim Pierson Vice President for Student Affairs

Justin Pope Chief of Staff

Jennifer Apperson Interim Dean, Cook-Cole College of Arts & Sciences

Paul Barrett Dean, College of Business & Economics

Paul Chapman Dean, College of Education & Human Services

Matt McGregor Associate Dean, Wellness

Suzy Palmer Dean, Greenwood Library

Jeannine Perry Dean, College of Graduate & Professional Studies

Jeff Halliday Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee

Mark Kendrick Associate Vice President for Information Technology Services

Joanna Morrison Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee

Lissa Power-deFur Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee