## Longwood University Planning Council Membership 2016-2017

W. Taylor Reveley, IV President

Ken Copeland, Co-Chair Vice President for Administration & Finance

Jeff Halliday, Co-Chair Chair of Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee

Joan Neff, Co-Chair Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Troy Austin Director of Athletics

Courtney Hodges Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Victoria Kindon Vice President for Strategic Operations

Tim Pierson Vice President for Student Affairs

Justin Pope Chief of Staff

Roger Byrne Dean, Cook-Cole College of Arts & Sciences

Paul Chapman Dean, College of Education & Human Services

Alix Fink Dean, Cormier Honors College

Matt McGregor Dean, Wellness

Tim O'Keefe Dean, College of Business & Economics

Jeannine Perry Dean, College of Graduate & Professional Studies

Brent Roberts Dean, Greenwood Library

Bettie Bass Mitchell Staff Advisory Committee Representative

Xun Bian Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee

Lee Bidwell Professor, Sociology

Rhonda Brock-Servais Faculty Senate Representative

Stephanie Carwile Staff Advisory Committee Representative

Jen Cox Director of Local and Community Relations

Susan Hines Registrar

Brett Hursey Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee

Naomi Johnson Associate Professor, Communication Studies

Mark Kendrick Associate Vice President for Information Technology Services

Virginia Kinman Assistant Vice President for Accreditation and Compliance

Cat Mobley Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance

Jonathan Page Director of Citizen Leadership and Social Justice Education

Sarah Porter Faculty Senate Representative

Lissa Power-deFur Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee

Michelle Shular Senior Associate Athletics Director

Kim Wingo Assistant Director of Budget for Academic Affairs

Dillon Yonker SGA President