University Planning Council (UPC) 2017-2018

Members:

- o W.T. Reveley IV, President, Presiding Officer
- Troy Austin, *Director of Athletics*
- O Xun Bian, Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee
- o Lee Bidwell, Professor, Sociology
- o Rhonda Brock-Servais, Faculty Senate Representative
- o Roger Byrne, Dean, Cook-Cole College of Arts & Sciences
- o Paul Chapman, Dean, College of Education & Human Services
- o Ken Copeland, Co-Chair, Vice President for Administration and Finance
- o Jen Cox, Director of Local and Community Relations
- o Jason Faulk, Dean of Admissions
- o Larissa Fergeson, Co-Chair, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
- o Alix Fink, Dean, Cormier Honors College
- o Jeff Halliday, Co-Chair, Chair of Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee
- Susan Hines, Registrar
- o Courtney Hodges, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
- o Gary Honickel, Staff Advisory Committee
- o Brett Hursey, Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee
- o Naomi Johnson, Associate Professor, Communication Studies
- o Mark Kendrick, Associate VP for Information Technology Services & CIO
- O Victoria Kindon, Vice President for Strategic Operations
- o Matt McGregor, Associate Dean of Wellness
- o Bettie Mitchell, Staff Advisory Committee
- o Cat Mobley, Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance
- o Kevin Napier, SGA President
- o Timothy O'Keefe, Dean, College of Business & Economics
- o Jonathan Page, Director, Citizen Leadership & Social Justice Education
- o Jeannine Perry, Dean, College of Graduate & Professional Studies
- o Tim Pierson, Vice President for Student Affairs
- o Justin Pope, Vice President and Chief of Staff
- o Sarah Porter, Faculty Senate Representative
- o Lissa Power-deFur, Faculty Senate Finance & Planning Committee
- o Brent Roberts, Dean of Greenwood Library
- o Kim Wingo, Assistant Director of Budget for Academic Affairs