## Committee on Educational Policy Report to the Faculty Senate 2011-2012

## Members

William Abrams Audrey Church (CGPS) Doug Dalton (CAS) Mary Flanigan Liz Kocevar-Weidinger Claire LaRoche (CBE) Pat Lust (Liberal Studies) Kristen McAleavey (CEHS) Sharon Menegoni (Chair) Michelle Parry Shawn Smith Gerry Sokol Gena Southall

Cynthia Erickson (ex officio, Registrar) Virginia Black (Recording Secretary)

Action	Undergraduate	Graduate	Total 2011-2012
Course changes	133	4	137
Courses or programs to storage/deletion	14	6	20
Gen Ed course changes	5	X	5
New courses	29	13	42
New courses (Gen Ed)	2	Х	2
Program changes	24	10	34
New programs (major, minor, concentration)	3	1	4
Policy changes	4		4
Policy considerations			