Committee on Educational Policy Report to the Faculty Senate 2010-2011

Members

William Abrams Doug Dalton (CAS) Mary Flanigan Rena Koesler (CEHS) Mark Lenker Pat Lust Rachel Matthews Sharon Menegoni (Chair) Ronald McPherson (CBE) Joanna Morrison Michelle Parry Jeanine Perry (CGAPS) Gena Southall

Glenn Parker (ex officio, Registrar) Amy Spencer (Recording Secretary)

Action	Undergraduate	Graduate	Total 2010-2011
Course changes	68	9	77
Courses or programs to storage/deletion	13	0	13
Gen Ed course changes	0	XX	0
New courses	33	12	45
New courses (Gen Ed)	2	XX	2
Program changes	60	7	67
New programs (major, minor, concentration)	0	2	2
Policy changes	1	0	1
Policy considerations	4	0	4