Faculty Awards Committee 2022-2023

Members: Robert Marmorstein, Chair Eric Hodges Alec Hosterman Marty Marro-Garno Hannan Sadjady Naeeni Tammy Parlier Michelle Parry

The committee received a total of thirty-three nominations for the Maria Bristow Starke Faculty Excellence Award, the Maude Glenn Raiford Teaching Award, the Assistant Professor Award for Excellence, the Maude Glenn Raiford Assistant Professor Teaching Award, the Provost's Scholarship, the Innovation in Teaching Award, and the William David Stuart Service Award.

After careful consideration of the nominations, the committee met on April 1st to vote. Recommendations were made to the Vice President of Academic Affairs office on the afternoon of April 1st.

Respectfully Submitted, Robert Marmorstein