Faculty Senate Members 2006-2007

SCHOOL OF LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES:

Art:	
Martin Brief	2006-2008
Biological and Environmental Sciences:	
Ed Kinman	2005-2007
Don Merkle	2006-2008
Chemistry and Physics	
Keith Rider	2006-2008
Communication Studies and Theatre:	
Pam Tracy	2006-2008
English and Modern Languages:	2006 2000
Mc Amoss	2006-2008
Rhonda Brock-Servais	2005-2007
Robert Lynch History Political Science and Philosophys	2006-2008
History, Political Science, and Philosophy: Bill Harbour	2006-2008
Larissa Smith	2006-2008
Mathematics and Computer Science:	2003-2007
Jackie Hall	2006-2008
Jeffery Peden	2005-2007
Music	2005 2007
Dennis Malfatti	2006-2008
Psychology:	
Chris Bjornsen	2005-2007
Sociology, Anthropology, and Criminal Justice:	
Bill Burger	2006-2007
SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS:	
Accounting, Economics, Finance, and Real Estate:	
Melanie Marks	2005-2007
Management, Marketing, CIMS, Business Education, and F	
Cheryl Adkins	2005-2007
Linda Wright	2006-2008
SCHOOL OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN SERVICES:	
Education, Special Education, and Social Work:	
Linwood Cousins	2006-2008
Stephen Keith	2005-2007
Ruth Meese	2005-2007
Health, Recreation, and Kinesiology:	
Sarah Bingham	2006-2008
Chrystyna Kosarchyn	2005-2007
Library:	2005 2005
Virginia Kinman Fogulty Popresentative to the POV :	2005-2007
Faculty Representative to the BOV:	2006-2007
Sharon Menegoni	2000-2007
Student Government Association Representative:	

Matt Bogar

ADMINISTRATION:	
Patricia Cormier	President
Wayne McWee	Vice President for Academic Affairs
Kathy Worster	Vice President for Administration and Finance
Tim Pierson	Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs
Charles Ross	Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Jim Cross	Interim Dean of the College of Business and Economics
Deneese Jones	Dean of the College of Education and Human Services
Sue McCullough	Dean of Graduate Studies
Wendell Barbour	Dean of the Library and Learning Services