Faculty Senate Members 2008-2009

COLLEGE OF	LIBERAL ARTS AND SCI	ENCES.			
Art:	LIBERAL ARTS AND SCI	ENCES.			
			2009 2010	11-1	2002
Kerri Cushman	F		2008-2010	cushmankl	2893
	Environmental Sciences:		2000 2010	1.2	25(0
Ed Kinman			2008-2010	kinmanel	2569
David Hardin	T		2008-2010	hardinds	2581
Chemistry and Physics					
Keith Rider			2008-2010	riderkb	2585
	n Studies and Theatre:				
Gene Muto 2008-2010 mutoet					2761
	odern Languages:				
Mc Amoss			2008-2010	amossbm	2177
Chene Heady			2008-2010	headycr	2914
Susan Hildebran			2007-2009	hildebrandtsa	2182
History, Political Science, and Philosophy:					
Eric Moore			2008-2010	mooreef	2176
Larissa Fergeson	n		2007-2009	fergesonls	2776
Mathematics ar	nd Computer Science:				
Jackie Hall			2008-2010	hallja	2184
David Shoentha	1		2007-2009	shoenthaldw	2193
Music					
Ryan Hebert			2008-2010	hebertri	2500
Psychology:				•	
Jennifer Apperso	on		2007-2009	appersonim	2323
	ropology, and Criminal Ju	ustice:		-11 · · · · J	
Debra Kelley	F-		2007-2009	kelleyds	2692
COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS:					
Accounting, Economics, Finance, and Real Estate:					
Evelyn Hume	2110111102, 1 111111100, 111111 1100		2007-2009	humeec	2037
Mikie Flanigan			2008-2010	flaniganma	2364
Management, Marketing, CIMS, Business Education, and Retail:					
Roy Creasey	ranketing, envis, business	2 Education, and Rea	2007-2009	creaseyrr	2371
Jim Haug			2008-2010	haugje	2881
	EDUCATION AND HUMA	N SERVICES:	2000 2010	naugje	2001
Education and Special Education:					
Chris Jones	Special Education:		2007-2009	jonescd	2375
Jim Riley			2007-2009	rileyje	2698
	tion, and Kinesiology:		2007-2007	Theyje	2070
Rená Koesler	tion, and Kinesiology.		2008-2010	koeslerra	2550
Vonnie Colvin			2007-2009	colvinay	2452
	d Communication Science	s and Disardors:	2007-2009	Colvinay	2432
Linwood Cousin		s and Disorders.	2007 2000	cousinslh	2349
	18		2007-2009	Cousilisiii	2349
Library: Tammy Hines			2007 2000	hinestm	2444
	4-4 4- 4b DOV-		2007-2009	ninesum	2444
	entative to the BOV:				
Pam Tracy			2008-2009	tracypj	2238
Student Government Association Representative:					
Jordan Miles		•	2008-2009	thomas.miles	
				@live.longwood.edu	4431
ADMINISTRAT	TION:			3	
		Dragidant		aarmiarnn	2001
Patricia Cormiei Wayne McWee	l .	President	sident for Academic Af	cormierpp ffairs mcweewe	2001 2010
			ministration and Finan		
Kathy Worster					2016
Tim Pierson		Vice President and De		piersontj	2039
Charles Ross			f Liberal Arts and Scie		2854
Paul Barrett			f Business and Econor		2137
Deneese Jones			f Education and Huma		2051
Anthony Koyzis		Dean of Graduate Stu		koyzisaa	2012
Wendell Barbou	ır	Dean of the Library ar	nd Learning Services	barbourwa	2083