Faculty Senate Members 2007-2008

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES:							
Art:	2007-2008	nelsonkm	2154				
Kelly Nelson	2007-2008	neisonkm	2154				
Biological and Environmental Sciences:	2007 2000	1. 1	2560				
Ed Kinman	2007-2009	kinmanel	2569				
Don Merkle	2006-2008	merkleda	2583				
Chemistry and Physics	200 - 2000		2505				
Keith Rider	2006-2008	riderkb	2585				
Communication Studies and Theatre:							
Pam Tracy	2006-2008	tracypj	2238				
English and Modern Languages:							
Mc Amoss	2006-2008	amossbm	2177				
Susan Hildebrandt	2007-2009	hildebrandtsa	2182				
Robert Lynch	2006-2008	lynchrl	2167				
History, Political Science, and Philosophy:							
Bill Harbour	2006-2008	harbourwr	2219				
Larissa Smith	2007-2009	smithlm	2776				
Mathematics and Computer Science:							
Jackie Hall	2006-2008	hallja	2184				
David Shoenthal	2007-2009	shoenthaldw	2193				
Music							
Pat Lust	2007-2008	lustpd	2049				
Psychology:							
Jennifer Apperson	2007-2009	appersonjm	2323				
Sociology, Anthropology, and Criminal Justice:							
Debra Kelley	2007-2009	kelleyds	2692				
COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS:		•					
Accounting, Economics, Finance, and Real Estate:							
Evelyn Hume	2007-2009	humeec	2037				
Bennie Waller	2007-2008	wallerbd	2046				
Management, Marketing, CIMS, Business Education, and Re	tail:						
Roy Creasey	2007-2009	creaseyrr	2371				
Linda Wright	2006-2008	wrightlb	2777				
COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN SERVICES:							
Education and Special Education:							
Ruth Meese	2007-2009	meeserl	2340				
Jim Riley	2007-2009	rileyje	2698				
Health, Recreation, and Kinesiology:		. 55					
Sarah Bingham	2006-2008	binghamsm	2549				
Vonnie Colvin	2007-2009	colvinay	2452				
Social Work and Communication Sciences and Disorders:	,,						
Linwood Cousins	2007-2009	cousinslh	2349				
Library:							
Tammy Hines	2007-2009	hinestm	2444				
Faculty Representative to the BOV:	2007 2007		2.77				
rucary representative to the DOT.							

Student Government Association Representative:

<u>- </u>			
ADMINISTRATION:			
Patricia Cormier	President	cormierpp	2001
Wayne McWee	Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs	mcweewe	2010
Kathy Worster	Vice President for Administration and Finance	worsterks	2016
Tim Pierson	Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs	piersontj	2039
Charles Ross		rosscd	2854
Jim Cross	Interim Dean of the College of Business and Economics crossjs		2137
Deneese Jones	Dean of the College of Education and Human Services jonesdl		2051
Sue McCullough	Dean of Graduate Studies	mcculloughes	2012
Wendell Barbour	Dean of the Library and Learning Services	barbourwa	2083