Robin Gregory, Chair (2023) (AP)
Associate Registrar for Degree Completion and Transfer
x2758
Gregoryrr@longwood.edu

Kirsten Bowen, Vice Chair (2023) (C)
Associate Bursar of Aux. Services
x4357
Bowenks2@longwood.edu

Nicole Gilson, Secretary (2023) (AP)
Assoc. Director, Admissions Recruitment
x4922
Gilsonnl@longwood.edu

Denise Hill, Treasurer (2023) (C)
Office Manager for University Events & Ceremonies
x2005
Hillda@longwood.edu

Michael Barnett, Webmaster (2024) (C)
Information Security Analyst
x2034
Barnettml@longwood.edu

Ashley Long (2023) (C)
Director of Administrative Operations
x2780
Longaj2@longwood.edu

Ashley Crute (2023) (AP)
Associate Director of the McGaughy Center
x2878
Crutean@longwood.edu

Sarina Holder (2024) (AP)
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
x2594
Hartmansr@longwood.edu 

Daniel Cooper (2024) (C)
Fire and Life Safety Officer
x2455
Cooperdt@longwood.edu

Samantha Dunn-Miller (2024) (C)
Library Specialist—Student Supervisor
x4956
Dunnmillersg@longwood.edu

Carlton Hobbs (2024) (C)
Information Services Manager
x2669
Hobbscl@longwood.edu

John Hogge (2024) (C)
Information Technology Specialist
x2676
Hoggejl@longwood.edu

Tammy Benhoff (2024) (C)
Senior Manager of Printing, Postal, and Real Estate Services
x2322
Benhofftt@longwood.edu

Cathy Carter (2023) (C)
Administrative Assistant to the Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Criminal Justice
x2241
Cartercp2@longwood.edu

Emily Davidson (2024) (AP)
Site Director of the Andy Taylor Center
x2670
Davidsonec@longwood.edu

Lisa Mooney (Ex-Officio Member)
Chief Human Resources Officer
X2075
mooneylj@longwood.edu

 


Interested in serving on the Staff Advisory Committee? Please reach out to one of the chairs!